Municipal Management Association of New Hampshire

International City/County ICMA Management Association

"Public Betterment through Professional Management"

President

Russell Dean Town Manager, Exeter (603) 778-0591 rdean@town.exeter.nh.us

First Vice President

Elizabeth A. Dragon City Manager, Franklin (603) 934-3900 citymgr@franklinnh.org

Second Vice President

J. Michael Joyal, Jr. City Manager, Dover (603) 516-6023 m.joyal@dover.nh.gov

Treasurer

Carlos Baía Deputy City Manager – Development, Concord (603)225-8595 cbaia@concordnh.gov

Secretary

Donna Nashawaty Town Manager, Sunapee (603)763-2212 donna@town.sunapee.nh.us

Member at Large

Guy Scaife Town Administrator, Milford (603)249-0602 gscaife@milford.nh.gov

Past President

Jill Collins Town Administrator, Hinsdale (603) 336-5710 X11 hinsdale.nh@myfairpoint.net Executive Board Meeting Conference Call December 7, 2011 11:00 am

In Attendance

Russ Dean, Mike Joyal, Carlos Baía, Donna Nashawaty, Guy Scaife, Jill Collins

The MMANH Executive Board held a brief conference call to formally adopt the proposed 2012 budget that was reviewed by the general membership at November's annual business meeting.

Motion was unanimous to adopt the 2012 budget as presented.

Meeting adjourned at 11:05